Results


Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Postponed
Hurricanes PPD Game Summary
Eagles PPD  
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Postponed
Tar Heels PPD Game Summary
Hurricanes PPD  
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Postponed
Tigers PPD Game Summary
Eagles PPD  
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Postponed
Eagles PPD Game Summary
Tar Heels PPD  
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Postponed
Hurricanes PPD Game Summary
Eagles PPD  
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Postponed
Eagles PPD Game Summary
Tigers PPD  
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Postponed
Team Forrand PPD Game Summary
Duxbury 9-11 PPD  
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Team Forrand - Game Summary
Duxbury 9-11 -  
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Postponed
Eagles PPD Game Summary
Tar Heels PPD  
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Postponed
Tar Heels PPD Game Summary
Hurricanes PPD  
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 10:30 AM
Final
Tigers - Game Summary
Eagles -  
 
Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 6:00 PM
Final
Duxbury 9-11 - Game Summary
Team Forrand -  
 
Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Duxbury 9-11 - Game Summary
Team Forrand -  
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Tar Heels - Game Summary
Hurricanes -  
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Hurricanes - Game Summary
Eagles -  
 
Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Eagles - Game Summary
Tigers -  
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 12:00 PM
Final
Tar Heels - Game Summary
Eagles -  
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 10:00 AM
Final
Eagles - Game Summary
Hurricanes -  
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9:00 AM
Final
Tigers - Game Summary
Eagles -  
 
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 5:00 PM
Postponed
Team Forrand PPD Game Summary
Duxbury 9-11 PPD  
 
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 4:30 PM
Final
Duxbury 9-11 - Game Summary
Team Forrand -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Tar Heels - Game Summary
Hurricanes -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Eagles - Game Summary
Tar Heels -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Team Forrand - Game Summary
Duxbury 9-11 -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Eagles - Game Summary
Tigers -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Hurricanes - Game Summary
Eagles -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Eagles - Game Summary
Tar Heels -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Tigers - Game Summary
Eagles -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Tar Heels - Game Summary
Hurricanes -  
 
Date and time not specified
Unknown
Hurricanes - Game Summary
Eagles -  
 

External links are provided for reference purposes. KINGSTON YOUTH BASEBALL & SOFTBALL LEAGUE is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright [2016] by KYBSL

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play